The Executive Committee of KACAP consists of the President, President-Elect/VP, Secretary/Treasurer, two Assembly Delegates, and one Assembly Alternate Delegate.

Jennifer Le, MD
Assembly Delegate/Alternate Delegate

Abner O. Rayapati, MD
President-Elect/Vice President

Fred Stocker, MD
Past President

Fareesh Kanga, MD
Marian Swope, MD
Assembly Delegate 
 Marc Cruser, MD
Advocacy Liaison

David Lohr, MD
Assembly Delegate/Alternate Delegate
For more information, please contact us at